Changes on AANR Board

Susan Weaver has resigned from the AANR board. This means that Peg Lane will also be on the incoming AANR board as Club Trustee for Tier 6-7.

Thus the incoming AANR Officers and Board will be:
President – Kathy Watzel
Vice President – Patty Faber
Secretary/Treasurer – Kathy Smith
Trustees will be:Ronna Krozy – Club Trustee Tier 1-2, Lewis Dreblow – Club Trustee Tier 1-2, Robert Roche – Club Trustee Tier 3, Joan Harris – Club Trustee Tier 4, Beverly Price – Club Trustee Tier 5, Margie Cantlon – Club Trustee Tier 6 -7, Peg Lane – Club Trustee Tier 6 -7, Fred Van Nest – AANR East, Ralph Collinson – AANR Florida, Terry Meek – AANR Midwest, Karen Lahey – AANR Northwest, Ted Peck – AANR Southwest, Walt Stephens – AANR West, Bob Campbell (who we have sadly lost but whose replacement will be selected by AANR-WC) – AANR Western Canada

Posted by karenlahey

Leave a Reply